## TAMIL NADU ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION (Constituted under section 82 (1) of the Electricity Act, 2003)

(Central Act 36 of 2003)

PRESENT:
----------

Thiru.K.Venkatesan .... Member

Thiru.B.Mohan .... Member(Legal)

## I.A.No.1 of 2024 in M.P.No.6 of 2023 & M.P.No.6 of 2023

M/s.SEPC Power Private Limited ..... Petitioner

(M/s.J Sagar Associates)

Versus

TANGEDCO ..... Respondent

(Adv.Richardson Wilson)

## Hearing dated : 13.11.2024

## DAILY ORDER

Ms.Gayatri Aryan, Advocates from M/s.J Sagar Associates appeared for the petitioner. Ms.Kalaivani, Junior to Thiru.Richardson Wilson, Advocate appeared for the respondent. Brief arguments of the both side heard in I.A.No.1 of 2024. I.A. admitted. The case is adjourned to 12.12.2024 for filing counter affidavit in I.A.No.1 of 2024.

(Sd......)
(B.Mohan)
(K.Venkatesan)
Member(legal)
Member

//True Copy//

Secretary
Tamil Nadu Electricity
Regulatory Commission